In January Charon Kransen was invited to give a lecture at Shenkar College in Tel Aviv Israel. As a result Eden Sher is now represented by CKA. One of her larger necklaces was acquired by Deedie Rose, whose jewelry collection will be donated to the Dallas Museum of Art. Deedie Rose also acquired the famous "Pillow" brooch ( 1976/1993 ) by Francoise van den Bosch, the Dutch jewelry artists who died too young in 1977. After her death her family started the Francoise van den Bosch Foundation, which gives a prestigious award annually to an important artist in the field. The Enamel Arts Foundation acquired 3 brooches and one necklace by Deb Lozier. All the work they have collected will be divided among 4 national museums tba Two brooches by Lucy Sarneel were purchased by a collector, soon after her unexpected death in December 2020

This coming July, The LA Art Fair, modern and contemporary will open at the Convention Center in Los Angeles. This will be the second year CKA will participate. The first year right before the pandemic, was a success. This year's fair was postponed from February because of the pandemic.

During the Art Jewelry Night of Budapest Hungary, ( Sept. 2021 ) Charon Kransen was invited to lecture and possibly teach a seminar. Charon Kransen was invited to be one of the jurors of the Romanian Jewelry Week in September 2021 in Bucharest Romania. Possibly teach a seminar as well.

CKA organized in cooperation with Patina Gallery a solo exhibition by Ulla + Martin Kaufmann which, even though it was virtual, received a great response and solid sales. The exhibition was in the summer of 2020.

CKA is signed up for the annual SOFA Chicago ( now called Intersect ChicagoI ) Fair which opens Nov.4-7, followed by New York Jewelry Week from Nov.15-22

New monograph publications:
Eleanor Moty
Deganit Schocken
Pavel Opocensky
Silke Trekel
Kim Buck
Dorothea Pruehl
Reinhold Ziegler
Kadri Malk

All titles available from Charon Kransen Arts

New artists to CKA:

Hoyeon Chung
Fabio Cammarata
Thea Tolsma
Joo Hyung Park
JiHee Hong
Eunseok Han
Bruna Pedrosa
HeeAng Kim
Rita Soto
Eden Sher
Emilie Pritchard
Nicolas Estrada
Mina Kang
Ryota Watanabe
Camilla Luihn